quit
quit

Contact Us

flexican Bellows & Hoses Pvt.Ltd

283, G.I.D.C Estate, Makarpura,
Vadodra - 390010, Gujarat (INDIA)
Telephone :+91-265-2634613 / 614 / 615
Fax :+91-265-2634613 / 615
E-Mail : response@flexicanbellows.com

Agents/Representatives in INDIA

Kolkatta
Email : kolkatta@flexicanbellows.com
Coimbatore
Email : coimbatore@flexicanbellows.com
Mumbai
Email : mumbai@flexicanbellows.com
New Delhi
Email : delhi@flexicanbellows.com
Pune
Email : pune.1@flexicanbellows.com
Egypt
Email : egypt@flexicanbellows.com
Exports
Email : global@flexicanbellows.com
NMEJ – Exports
Email : global.nmej@flexicanbellows.com

Fill the form