quit
quit

Contact Us

flexican Bellows & Hoses Pvt.Ltd

283, G.I.D.C Estate, Makarpura,
Vadodra - 390010, Gujarat (INDIA)
Telephone : +91-265-2634613 / 614 / 615
Fax : +91-265-2634613 / 615
E-Mail : response@flexicanbellows.com

Agents/Representatives in INDIA

Kolkatta
Email : kolkatta@flexicanbellows.com
Contact No : 09903125283
Coimbatore
Email : coimbatore@flexicanbellows.com
Contact No : 09380570908
Mumbai
Email : mumbai@flexicanbellows.com
Contact No : 09821610765
New Delhi
Email : delhi@flexicanbellows.com
Contact No : 07227030744 / 09373639361
Pune
Email : pune.1@flexicanbellows.com
Contact No : 09168455852
Egypt
Email : egypt@flexicanbellows.com
Exports
Email : global@flexicanbellows.com
Contact No : 9375857891
NMEJ – Exports
Email : global.nmej@flexicanbellows.com

Fill the form